School Administration Office Director(s)

Karalyn Gallagher

Information
Director of Human Resources
kgallagher@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6437
SAS Dean's Office Building - Room 201A
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Office of Human Resources

Bonnie Gordon

Information
Senior Human Resources Specialist
bgordon@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6420
SAS Dean's Office Building - Room 201B
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Stephanie Phang

Information
Human Resources Coordinator
sphang@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6425
Scott Hall - Room 241
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Operations

Rosemary Lane

Information
Assistant Director
rlane@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6440
Lucy Stone Hall - Room B306
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Piscataway, NJ 08854

Katelynn Hellings

Information
Human Resources Manager
khellings@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6441
Lucy Stone Hall  - Room B302
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Piscataway, NJ 08854

Nadia Meyer

Information
Human Resources Specialist
nmeyer@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6439
Lucy Stone Hall - Room B300
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Piscataway, NJ 08854

Victoria Long

Information
Human Resources Coordinator
vlong@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6438
Lucy Stone Hall - Room B304
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Piscataway, NJ 08854

Academics

Dale Koznecki

Information
Assistant Director
dkoznecki@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6442
Scott Hall - Room 239
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Tamara Pakela

Information
Human Resources Specialist
tpakela@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6458
Scott Hall - Room 235
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Kisha Phillips

Information
Human Resources Specialist
kphillips@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6427
Scott Hall - Room 236
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Debbie Elliott

Information
Administrative Coordinator
delliott@sas.rutgers.edu
848-445-4150
Scott Hall - Room 238
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Heather Eng

Information
Human Resources Assistant
he118@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0480
Scott Hall - Room 227B
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Mary-Elizabeth Thompson

Information
Human Resources Assistant
mthompson@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0483
Scott Hall - Room 227A
43 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

School Administration Offices