Office of Administration

Assistant to the Vice Dean for Administration

Assistant to the Vice Dean for Administration

Information
Vacant

School Administration Office Director(s)

Director of Finance & Budget Planning

Director of Finance & Budget Planning

Information
Vacant
Karalyn Gallagher

Karalyn Gallagher

Information
Director of Human Resources
kgallagher@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6437
SAS Dean's Office Building - Room 201A
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Hannah Sutton

Hannah Sutton

Information
Director, Space Planning & Facilities Management
hannah.sutton@rutgers.edu
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tom Vosseler

Tom Vosseler

Information
Executive Director of IT
vosseler@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-2126
Scott Hall | Room 226, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Division Director(s)

Anoop Ahluwalia

Anoop Ahluwalia

Information
Executive Director of Administration, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
anoop@rutgers.edu
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tiffany Berg

Tiffany Berg

Information
Director of Administration, Humanities
tberg@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0472
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Executive Director of Administration, Life Sciences

Executive Director of Administration, Life Sciences

Information
Vacant
Michelle Feeney

Michelle Feeney

Information
Director of Administration, Social and Behavioral Sciences
mfeeney@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0460
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Christina Pasley

Christina Pasley

Information
Director of Administration
christina.pasley@rutgers.edu
848-932-4106
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Sangya Varma

Sangya Varma

Information
Associate Dean, Program Development, MATHEMATICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES
Sangya@rutgers.edu
848-445-6624

Office Contacts

 Division Coordinator, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Division Coordinator, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Information
Vacant
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Division Coordinator, Humanities

Division Coordinator, Humanities

Information
Vacant
Stephen Masaryk

Stephen Masaryk

Information
Operations Coordinator
smasaryk@sas.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-7752
Lauryn Siu

Lauryn Siu

Information
Division Coordinator, Life Science and Mathematical and Physical Sciences
lsiu@sas.rutgers.edu
848-445-0471
77 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Results 1 - 16 of 16