School Administration Office Director(s)

Jason DiPaolo

Jason DiPaolo

Information
Director of Finance & Budget Planning
jdipaolo@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6419
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Budgeting, Data Analysis, and Reporting

Wesley Anderson

Wesley Anderson

Information
848-932-6436
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Roma Balkarran

Roma Balkarran

Information
Budget Analyst
rbalkarran@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-3983
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Laura Danson

Laura Danson

Information
Budget Analyst
lcs9@rutgers.edu
848-932-9744
Dennis Masar

Dennis Masar

Information
Accounting Assistant
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Business Services

Geir Jaegersen

Geir Jaegersen

Information
Business Manager
geir.jaegersen@rutgers.edu
848-932-6410
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tanya Ling

Tanya Ling

Information
Manager, Business Services
tling@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6429
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Manisha D. Shah

Manisha D. Shah

Information
Business Manager
mshah@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6423
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Feng Wang

Feng Wang

Information
Business Manager
feng.wang@rutgers.edu
848-932-3989
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Management of Entrepreneurial Revenue and Research Administration Support

 Kevin P. Foran

Kevin P. Foran

Information
Manager, Revenue and Grant Management
kforan@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6431
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Toni Ann Napier

Toni Ann Napier

Information
Business Manager
toniann@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6426
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

System Training

Heather DeMeo

Heather DeMeo

Information
Program Development Administrator
hdemeo@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6430
77 Hamiton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Results 1 - 12 of 12